Map of Wisconsin Senate District 13

For the purposes of the recall, Wisconsin Senate District 13 comprises Assembly Districts 37, 38, and 39, and includes the towns of Lake Mills, Fort Atkinson, Watertown, Deerfield, Horicon, Mayville, Lomira, Beaver Dam, Fox Lake, and northern Oconomowoc, among others.

For the recall, the new redistricting lines do not apply! The new redistricting lines aren’t scheduled to take effect until Fall 2012.

  1. do you need help in lake mills on friday and sat.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: